Skip to content

Board Members

Board Members
Mike Satre
CHAIR Hecla Ltd, Director - Governmental Affairs
John Sims
Appointed Seat (2021-2023) ENSTAR Natural Gas Company, President
Lynne Seville
Appointed Seat (2022-2024) Parker Smith & Feek, Vice President, Commercial Account Executive
Joe Balash
At Large Seat (2020-2023) Santos, Sr. VP, External Affairs
Karen Matthias
District H - Claman (2020-2023) Matthias Consulting, President
Kim Reitmeier
At Large Seat (2021-2024) ANCSA Regional Association, President
Sinclair Wilt
Appointed Seat (2021-2023) Westward Seafoods, Inc., Vice President
Bridget Anderson
Appointed Seat (2022-2024) Arctic Slope Regional Corporation, VP External Affairs
Cory Baggen
District A - Stedman (2020-2023) Samson Tug & Barge, Vice President
Kati Capozzi
Alaska Chamber, President and CEO
Lisa Cassino
Appointed Seat (2021-2023) Usibelli Coal Mine, VP, Public Relations
Heather Cavanaugh
At Large Seat (2021-2024) Alaska Communications, Director, External Affairs & Corporate Communications
Abe Chapa
At Large Seat (2022-2025) Hilcorp Alaska, LLC, Senior HR Manager
Patrick Cotter
Local Chamber Greater Fairbanks Chamber of Commerce, Board Rep
Jason Custer
District B - Kiehl (2022-2025) Alaska Power & Telephone Company, Business Development Director
Michael Daniel
Local Chamber Homer Chamber of Commerce & Visitor Center, Board Rep
Sarah Erkmann Ward
Appointed Seat (2022-2024) Blueprint Alaska, President and CEO
Brent Fisher
Appointed Seat (2022-2024) Alyeska International, Inc, dba Alaska Sleep Clinic, President & CEO
Drew Green
Local Chamber Greater Juneau Chamber of Commerce, Board Rep
Todd Griffith
At Large Seat (2021-2024) ExxonMobil, President, ExxonMobil Alaska
Scott Habberstad
At Large Seat (2022-2025) Alaska Airlines, Managing Director, Alaska Market
Jordan Heckley
Appointed Seat (2021-2023) Stampede Excursions, Founder/Owner
Shauna Hegna
District C - Stevens (2020-2023) Koniag, President
Karl Heinz
District D - Bjorkman (2021-2025) First National Bank Alaska, Senior VP, Combined Regional Branch Manager - Kenai
Elizabeth Hensley
District T - Olson (2021-2024) NANA Regional Corporation, Inc., Vice President, External & Government Affairs
Allen Hippler
Tagiugmiullu Nunamiullu Housing Authority, CFO
Alex Hofeling
Outside Seat-2022-2023 TOTE Maritime Alaska - Anchorage Branch, President
Hal Ingalls
District N - Wilson (2020-2023) Denali Drilling, Inc., CEO
Krag Johnsen
Appointed Seat (2022-2024) GCI - Anchorage Business Headquarters, Vice President, Wholesale Business
Nancy Johnson
Local Chamber Anchorage Chamber of Commerce, Board Rep
Lisa Kruse
Local Chamber Greater Whittier Chamber of Commerce, Board Rep
Tanya Lautaret
Local Chamber Soldotna Chamber of Commerce & Visitor Center, Board Rep
Sherman Leifer
Local Chamber Greater Palmer Chamber of Commerce, Board Rep
Wendy Lindskoog
At Large Seat (2022-2025) Royal Caribbean Group , Regional Vice President Government Relations, Alaska and West Coast
Dena Lythgoe
Outside Seat (2022-2023) USI Insurance Services, Client Executive, Property & Casualty
Sam Mazzeo
District L - Merrick (2022-2025) Wells Fargo Bank, SVP & Alaska Commercial Banking Leader
Laura McDonnell
Appointed Seat (2022-2024) Caribou Crossings, Owner
Rob McKinney
At Large Seat (2020-2023) Northern Pacific Airways, Inc. , CEO
Kelsey McLeod
Local Chamber Greater Wasilla Chamber of Commerce, Board Rep
Sarah Obed
District Q - Myers (2022-2025) Doyon Limited - Fairbanks, Senior Vice President of External Affairs
Dinah Pearson
Local Chamber Greater Ketchikan Chamber of Commerce, Board Rep
Mary Ann Pease
District F - Kaufman (2022-2025) MAP Consulting, President
Holly Reeder
Local Chamber Greater Sitka Chamber of Commerce, Board Rep
Deenie Robertson
Outside Seat (2022-2023) Petro 49, Inc./ Petro Marine Services, Barge Division Manager
Susie Saloka
District M - Hughes (2021-2024) Lynden, Account Manager
Ralph Samuels
District E - Giessel (2022-2025) Holland America Group/Princess Cruises, VP, Gov't & Community Relations
Jeff Sanford
Local Chamber Kodiak Chamber of Commerce, Board Rep
Renee Schofield
Appointed Seat (2021-2023) TSS, Inc. - Ketchikan, CEO
Brendyn Shiflea
Local Chamber Chugiak-Eagle River Chamber of Commerce, Board Rep
Rick Solie
District R - Bishop (2021-2024) Tower Hill Mines - Livengood Gold Project, Community Relations Manager
Casey Sullivan
At Large Seat (2021-2024) Marathon Petroleum Corporation, Government and Public Affairs Manager
Roy Tansy
District O - Shower (2021-2024) Ahtna, Inc., COO
Christy Terry
At Large Seat (2022-2025) Alaska Railroad Corporation, Vice President of Real Estate
Abby Twyman
Local Chamber Prince of Wales Chamber of Commerce, Board Rep
Jack Wilbur Jr.
District P - Kawasaki (2020-2023) Design Alaska, Chief Financial Officer
Kristina Woolston
District S - Hoffman (2022-2025) Donlin Gold LLC - Anchorage, External Affairs Manager
Ralph Zimin
Local Chamber Bristol Bay Borough Chamber of Commerce, Board Rep

Scroll To Top