Skip to content

2021 William A. Egan Outstanding Alaskan of the Year

Established in 1964, the celebrated and prestigious William A. Egan award is presented to individuals who have made substantial and continual contributions of statewide significance while working in the private sector.

NOMINATION DEADLINE: Friday, June 4, 2021.
Enter Business Address, City, State, and Zip/Postal Code
NOTE: To view your text , drag the bottom right corner to expand the window.
The nomination must be accompanied by a current bio or resume. Additional support documents may also be submitted. Please note max upload size of all documents combined is 20 megabytes. If there are additional documents you wish to submit, please contact Tiffany Albert at (907) 278-2729 or via email at

Scroll To Top