Skip to content

2022 William A. Egan Outstanding Alaskan of the Year

Established in 1964, the celebrated and prestigious William A. Egan award is presented to individuals who have made substantial and continual contributions of statewide significance while working in the private sector.

NOMINATION DEADLINE: Monday, June 20, 2022.
Enter Business Address, City, State, and Zip/Postal Code
Please attach a nomination letter answering the following questions:
Why is this individual an outstanding Alaskan? How has this individual made a difference for Alaskans?
The nomination must be accompanied by a current bio or resume. Additional support documents may also be submitted. Please note max upload size of all documents combined is 20 megabytes. If there are additional documents you wish to submit, please contact Michelle Manring at (907) 278-2732 or via email at

Scroll To Top