Skip to content

2022 Ted Stevens Public Service Award

The Ted Stevens Public Service Award was established in 2018. This award honors an individual or group who have made substantial and continual contributions of statewide significance while working in public service or in service to our state and/or country.

NOMINATION DEADLINE: Monday, June 20, 2022.
Enter Business Address, City, State, and Zip/Postal Code
Please attach a nomination letter answering the following questions:
How has this individual or organization provided a substantial and continual contribution to the future of the great state of Alaska? Please explain the service they have provided to our state/country.
The nomination must be accompanied by a current bio or resume. Additional support documents may also be submitted. Please note max upload size of all documents combined is 20 megabytes. If there are additional documents you wish to submit, please contact Michelle Manring at (907) 278-2732 or via email at

Scroll To Top